My first experience writing a blog

Standard

Well, yesterday I entered the blog world. Today, I can’t do anything else. I think I could sit here virtually all morning reading blogs, thinking of things to write, checking out links, reading profiles, managing my blog, and on and on, all for naught, because probably nobody’s going to read it anyway. Thank technology for giving us another way to waste a day. Isn’t that just what we need. Oh well, nuff said. I’ve got to start my laundry.

Leave a Reply

